Welcome to my blog. If you are reading this, it’s only because you know me well. Thanks for being someone who is a treasure to my family.

Starting a new blog like this is like going on a road trip without a map.

Or even a destination in mind.

And unlimited cash to keep the gas tank full.

I have no idea where we’ll end up, but I’m going to enjoy the journey. Personally, I hope this is an outlet to process and reflect upon my life with Beautiful. It’s an open journal, an open love letter. I don’t remember things very well. So this will also serve as my guide back to yesteryear.

But what about you? The things I hope to see happen for anyone who stumbles upon this blog are:

1. You will know me and my family better.

2. You will teach me things to help me make my life with Beautiful even more…beautiful.

3. You will be blessed.

So here we go. So it begins!

